Feedback & Testimonials

We always value your feedback whether its positive or negative . With the honest & genuine comments you leave , we endeavour to maintain or improve our services where necessary .

See some of our customer reviews below or Write a review here.

Extremely reasonable in comparison to quotes from other places for same job. Work was 110%

thumb Gary Brennan
July 5, 2022

Great service. Took me in on short notice and performed a very timely repair at great price.

thumb Mitev
January 1, 2022

I recently brought my car to Autoright in Cork and it was definitely the right choice for me! Brendan, Aiden and the Autoright staff were a pleasure to deal with. They are very friendly, very knowledgeable and they took great care of my car and sorted out some issues that I didn't even notice! The issues that I had were the following: one major dent on a front wing, a few minor dents along the body work and some scratches to the body work and bumpers! They worked out the dents, repaired the bumpers, touched up the paint and/or resprayed the body where it was needed it. Their work turned is truely amazing, it came out like a new car. I highly recommend dropping by Autoright for friendly, professional and an exceptional bodywork reapir service at great value! See below for some before and after images of the work on my car!

thumb Thomas Thornton
May 4, 2022

Aidan and Brendan provide a 5 star service I would 100% recommend them!

thumb Joanne O'Gorman
March 30, 2022

The team did an absolutely fantastic job. 10 year old car with small wing damage, scrapes, battered alloys and looking very tired. It came out like new. Alloys amazing. Finish superb. Plus best valet ever! I was so happy I drove it around to show some friends. The next time I had a car wash in Kerry the owner asking me: how did it come out so smooth, how was it done, where was it done....? This is a guy who takes pride in turning out cars!!! And top it all off great value for money €€€

thumb John Buckley
April 20, 2021

Excellent service and price

thumb Brian Leahy
July 23, 2022

Excellent team and work, top class service!

thumb Leanne B
December 7, 2021

Autoright were recommended to me by a friend. They repaired damage to our daughter's car in 2021 and did an incredible job. In July 2022, my own car was damaged across three panels and again the Autoright team did an exceptional job. Good as new. Many thanks to the team. Would highly recommend!

thumb Clodagh McGowan
July 16, 2022

Absolutely recommend Autoright. The nicest garage I have ever been to. I needed to have some work done to fix scratches on red paintwork. The lads were so lovely and friendly to deal with. The service itself was so quick, very reasonable and immaculately done. The paintwork looks brand new again. Delighted with how professional and well done everything was. The location is also very convenient and accessible. My experience here could not have been better and I’ll be coming back anytime I need any sort of job done to my car. Huge thanks again to Autoright, fantastic place!

thumb Ali
March 12, 2021

Got some wing dents and scratches fixed. Looks like new. Great service. Highly skilled work. Would recommend.

thumb Derek OKeeffe
July 3, 2021

The guys repaired two set of alloys for me. Done at a great price and to a perfect standard leaving me 100% satisfied. Very friendly service as well. Overall a great experience and would use their services again.

thumb John Murphy
July 9, 2021

Absolutely delighted! Called into Autoright after scuffing one of my diamond cut alloys. The next day they had my alloy looking brand new, couldn't have done a better job. A pleasure to deal with and very reasonable with the price. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good value and a top quality finish.

thumb cillian ocb
January 19, 2022

Just had a total clean up of my 5 series BMW with Autoright. They did a brilliant job on the paintwork and alloys.Car looks like new. Brendan and Aiden were brilliant to deal with and are really into their cars .They looked after my car as if it was their own .

thumb Donal G Johnson
December 7, 2021

WOW! I was completely blown away by the service I received at Autoright. Brendan and the team genuinely went above and beyond. The paintwork on my car was in bad need of repair and I had a small timeframe to get it completed ahead of our upcoming wedding. They returned the car on time and it looks brand new. 5 star service, would highly recommend. Thanks again to the team at Autoright, Clíona

thumb Cliona Twohig
September 7, 2022

Brought my car to autoright last week as my car door had been damaged, couldn't of met nicer people in Aidan and Brendan. So professional from the get go. What an amazing job they did on the car, it came out like a new car. Would highly recommend autoright.

thumb Linda Todd
February 21, 2022

Autoright did a top half paint on my Fathers all white Honda Shuttle and the results are fantastic. The quality of the finish is exceptional and Autoright staff were a pleasure to deal with. Aidan and Brendan are stars and I could not recommend them highly enough. Thanks Again Lads

thumb ark killan
October 1, 2021